Our Board

Meet our 2017-2018 board of directors. TeXchange Austin wouldn’t be able to put on the great programming and events without our dedicated board members. Connect with us here, or meet us in person at an upcoming event!

 Nick Swerdfeger - TeXchange Austin Board Nick Swerdferger

Nick Swerdfeger LinkedIn

Trey Trey Courtney

Trey Courtney - LinkedIn

 Jason Fernandez - TeXchange Austin board Jason Fernandez

Jason Fernandez - LinkedIn

Weston Weston Rice Speakers
 Jonathan Jonathan Spillman Finance
 Dillavou_Brian_hiresRGB Brian Dillavou Membership
Don Don Haga Membership
adam Adam Blum Membership
Monika Monika Ostrowski Sponsors
Nathan Nathan Given Sponsors
Pepper Pepper Ammann Membership
Lewis_web1 (1) Lewis Leavitt Marketing
Wes Wes Jones Programming/Operations
ChrisUglietta Chris Uglietta Programming/Operations
Jennifer Jen Carroll Partnerships
Bill Bill Leake Partnerships
Connor Greissing Connor Greissing Corporate Membership